Steel armature

Steel armature

Showing all 12 results

Steel armature wholesale and retail

Main products

Depending on the purpose of this product, different types of armature are used. Of course, it is most often used in the construction of various objects.
For example, concrete structures cannot be imagined without a solid foundation. It is this that turns an ordinary building into a truly immutable reinforced concrete structure. If you need to build something of concrete, the first thing you need to buy is reinforcement. In the modern market of building materials there are several types of these components, which allow to realize practically any engineering ideas.

Basically, the valve is divided into rod and wire. Reinforced versions in the form of welded meshes are also available. Most often almost any armature fits to the construction of the house. When designing a house, engineers use reinforcement bars of various thicknesses, combining types of these products to achieve an optimal result. It is necessary to buy armature of a certain type only when building the foundation, since more stringent requirements are usually placed on it.

Purpose of reinforcement products

The most popular in the construction of houses, including multi-storey, is longitudinal and transverse reinforcement. It belongs to the category of rod armature. Most often, these steel products are purchased in the form of long rods, and already in place are collected in the reinforcing mesh. It is worth considering that the distance between the rods must exceed their own diameter. As for the wire reinforcement, it is used to strengthen the building, but never takes on the main load.

All main types of reinforcement products are presented in our catalog. If you are looking for lucrative offers for the sale of building materials, then you will find them with us. We offer to buy armature for various purposes, which is of high quality and affordable price.

Арматура

Арматура

Здесь все 12 товаров

Арматура оптом и в розницу

Основные виды продукции

В зависимости от назначения данной продукции применяются разные виды арматуры. Конечно же, наиболее часто она используется в строительстве различных объектов.
Например, бетонные сооружения невозможно себе представить без прочной основы. Именно это превращает обычную постройку в по-настоящему незыблемую железобетонную конструкцию. Если Вам необходимо возвести что-либо из бетона, первым делом нужно купить арматуру. На современном рынке стройматериалов имеется несколько видов этих комплектующих, которые позволяют воплотить в жизнь практически любые инженерные задумки.

В основном арматура делится на стержневую и проволочную. Выпускаются также варианты арматуры в виде сварных сеток. Чаще всего для строительства дома подойдет любая арматура. При проектировании дома инженеры используют арматуру различной толщины, комбинируя виды этих изделий для достижения оптимального результата. Купить арматуру определенного вида необходимо лишь при возведении фундамента, так как к нему обычно предъявляются более жесткие требования.

Назначение арматурной продукции

Наиболее востребованной при постройке домов, в том числе многоэтажных, является продольная и поперечная арматура. Она относится к разряду стержневой арматуры. Чаще всего данные стальные изделия приобретаются в виде длинных стержней, а уже на месте собираются в арматурную сетку. Стоит учесть, что расстояние между стержнями должно превышать их собственный диаметр. Что касается проволочной арматуры, то она используется для укрепления постройки, но никогда не принимает на себя основную нагрузку.

В нашем каталоге представлены все основные виды арматурных изделий. Если Вы ищете выгодные предложения по продаже стройматериалов, то Вы найдете их у нас. Мы предлагает купить арматуру различного назначения, которая отличается высоким качеством и доступной стоимостью.